COCKTAIL BAR
Tel:02841754147

Entertainment All Weekend In Bar
Providing South Down with entertainment for over 30 years



Visit us on
Facebook
Marine Tavern Bar and Club Cheri Night Club

Music you want Hear
Fri Drinks £2.00 from 8 to 11.30

ENTERTAINMENT
LIVE BANDS IN BAR
Sat nights in Bar Drinks only £2.00

1st August  THE MORNING AFTER

CLUB CHERI EVERY SAT NIGHT PLAYING
CHART / DANCE / R&B / AND ALL YOUR REQUESTS
PHOTOS OF BAR AND CLUB


Weekend Sat 28th Feb 2015
Feb 2015
Jan 2015
Christmas and NYE 2014

Fri 19th and Sat 20th Dec  2014

Fri 12th and Sat 13th Dec 2014

Fri 5th and Sat 6th Dec 2014

Fri 28th and Sat 29th Nov 2014

Fri 21st and Sat 22nd Nov 2014

Fri 14th and Sat 15th Nov 2014

Fri 7th and Sat 8th Nov 2014

Fri 31st Oct and Sat 1st Nov 2014

Fri 24th and Sat 25th Oct 2014

Fri 17th and Sat 18th Oct 2014

Fri 10th and Sat 11th Oct 2014

Fri 26th and Sat 27th Sept 2014

12th 13th 19th and 20th Sept 2014

Fri 5th and Sat 6th Sept 2014

Fri 29th and Sat 30th Aug 2014